Published: 17/08/20
  • Jade, Perrie, Leigh-Anne and Jesy to perform iconic set list including Shout Out to My Ex, Touch and brand-new single Holiday, which will be the band’s first performance together of the newly released track
  • Additional songs How Ya Doin’? and Black Magic will be exclusively available to Compare the Market account holders

Watch the Meerkat Music Little Mix performance on the Meerkat YouTube channel on
Friday 21 August 2020 at 20:00.

AUGUST 2020: and the biggest girl band on the planet Little Mix today announce their set list for their upcoming Meerkat Music ’UNCancelled!’ digital performance. The news was recently announced that Meerkat Music was back for its second performance, this time with iconic British girl band Little Mix.

The ‘Shout out to My Ex’ stars who recently released their brand new single ‘Holiday’, will be performing their anthemic tracks exclusively to the nation, in a special one-off performance, where fans will get to see the band perform ‘Holiday’ and ‘Break Up Song’ live together for the first time, since both of the tracks recent releases. Available on the Meerkat YouTube channel, the performance will be Little Mix’s first together after their planned UK Summer Tour was cancelled due to current entertainment restrictions.

Set List:

  1. Woman Like Me
  2. Break Up Song
  3. Wings
  4. Holiday
  5. Shout Out to My Ex
  6. Touch

Exclusive for account holders:

  1. How Ya Doin’?
  2. Black Magic

On the forthcoming Meerkat Music performance, Perrie said ‘We’re so excited to be back performing our favourite tracks to the nation’

Jade added ‘It finally feels like something to look forward to – we can’t wait for everyone to see us perform our new single too!’

Ahead of the Meerkat Music performance with Little Mix, rewards members will have the opportunity to request pre-show messages. Be sure to tune in from the start of the show to see which shout-outs get included. For more information on customer exclusives, visit

Compare the Market has partnered with music therapy charity, Nordoff Robbins for Meerkat Music, providing support to those affected by life-limiting illness, isolation or disability, through its nationwide network of highly skilled music therapists.

Watch Meerkat Music present Little Mix on Friday 21st August at 8pm on the Meerkat YouTube channel. For further information on Meerkat Music head to

For any press enquiries please contact:

Rob Leary or Beth Neale at Exposure
[email protected]
[email protected]

Notes to Editors: was launched in 2006 and has grown rapidly over the past fourteen years to become one of the UK’s leading price comparison websites. actively works with its brand partners to help provide great services to customers. and are trading names of Limited. Limited is an insurance intermediary, which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (Firm Reference Number 778488).

About Nordoff Robbins